Honorary Members


Geraldine Peacock - Former chair, Charity Commission

Baroness Jill Pitkeathley

Baroness Claire Tyler

Julia Unwin - Former CEO Joseph Rowntree Foundation

Gillian Morgan - Former Permanent Secretary to the Welsh Assembly Government

Dame Suzi Leather - Former chair, Charity Commission

Francine Bates - Former Special Advisor to Ed Balls, Department for Children, Schools and Families

Jan Buckingham - Body Shop

Dame Helen Hughes - Group Director of Corporate Management, Equality and Human Rights Commission

Dame Barbara Stocking - Former CEO Oxfam

Baroness (Barbara) Young of Old Scone - Former CEO of Diabetes UK

Harriet Lamb - Executive Director, Fairtrade Foundation

Tara Flood - CEO, Alliance for Inclusive Education

Jenny Watson - Chair, Electoral Commission

Janet Williams - Deputy Assisstant Commissioner Metropolitan Police

Karen Brown - Chair, Oxfam

Jana Bennett

Ffion Hague